Cricket SA

2016 / 2017 INTERNATIONAL CRICKET FIXTURES (South Africa)

WEST INDIES TRI NATION SERIES (Confirm times on Supersport)

Date Against Place
Fri-6 June vs Australia Providence Stadium, Guyana (16h00)
Weds-8 June vs West Indies Providence Stadium, Guyana (16h00)
Mon-13 June vs Australia Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts (16h00)
Weds-15 June vs West Indies Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts (16h00)
Mon-20 June vs Australia Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados (16h00)
Fri-24 June vs West Indies Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados (16h00)

vs NEW ZEALAND

Date Time Place
Fri-Tues: Aug 19-23 10h30 Kingsmead, Durban
Sat-Weds: Aug 27-31 10h30 SuperSport Park, Centurion

ODI vs IRELAND

Date Time Place
Sun-25 Sep 10h00 Willowmoore Park, Benoni

ODI vs AUSTRALIA

Date Time Place
Fri-30 Sep 14h30 SuperSport Park, Centurion
Sun-2 Oct 10h00 Wanderers, Johannesburg
Weds-5 Oct 14h30 Kingsmead, Durban
Sun-9 Oct 10h00 St George’s, Port Elizabeth
Weds-12 Oct 14h30 Newlands, Cape Town

vs SRI LANKA

Date Time Place
Thurs: Dec 15-19 10h30 Wanderers, Johannesburg
Mon-Fri: Dec 26-30 10h30 St George’s, Port Elizabeth
Mon-Fri: Jan 2-6 (2017) 10h30 Newlands, Cape Town

2017

T20 vs SRI LANKA

Date Time Place
Tues-10 Jan 10h30 Newlands, Cape Town
Frid-13 Jan 18h00 SuperSport Park, Centurion
Sun-15 Jan 14h30 Wanderers, Johannesburg

ODI vs SRI LANKA

Date Time Place
Fri-20 Jan 13h30 Kingsmead, Durban
Sun-22 Jan 10h00 St George’s, Port Elizabeth
Fri-27 Jan 13h30 Newlands, Cape Town
Sun-29 Jan 10h00 Wanderers, Johannesburg
Fri-3 Feb 13h30 SuperSport Park, Centurion